• Tune in for the Tour
    Park World Tour event managers Sepp Hartinger and Jaroslav Kačmarčík got to test the sound equipment before the 105 minutes live TV broadcast from the race in Hamina, Finland 15.6.2000. A new punching system did its debut on the Tour, and for the first time, split times were radio-transmitted live from every control. What is …

From 2020 Park World Tour will continue with the original idea but with a new website and some new partnerships.

Park World Tour
Promoting and developing orienteering around the World since 1996.